Chronicles of Ghost Watcher Vivid

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bomber D Rufi

Um, hello everyone...i am an aspiring fiction writer and i would really appreciate it if everyone here could have a look at what i've written because i'd really like to make this a career sometime soon. Thank you very much...and this is my first post too so....hi?

Flickering lights, a smell of debauchery, and the feeling of a weight once too heavy but now lifted. These are the things that create the Tokyo Red Light District. The sky above is a starless and empty black void where decency, respect and other virtues seem to have been sucked into and dispersed, to be found again only after regret had made his rounds early the next morning. “What happens here, stays here” was not just a rule but a law. So what better place would there be to hide from truth? Funny thing is that when truth is trying to be hidden among falsehoods, it only stands to stick out even more. This place had a secret, and it had nothing to do with how the people conducted themselves, and that is a problem with demons and the fact that some of them were trying their hardest to make Tokyo their new home.