For fans of Michelle West's Sun Sword and House War series

elvet

Easily amused
Supporter
Joined
Feb 21, 2006
Messages
2,302
Location
Ontario, Canada
This is some information for anyone familiar with this series.
I am a big fan of these books, and have been looking forward to the end of the series. As such, I was terribly disappointed to hear that Michelle West had been dropped by her publisher for these books. Here is her latest blog post. I have signed up to support her endeavour on Patreon, and am glad she has found a way to be able to finish this wonderful story (IMHO).
 

Similar threads


Top