Maintenance announcement

Brian G Turner

Fantasist & Futurist
Staff member
Supporter
Joined
Nov 23, 2002
Messages
23,139
Location
Highlands
Just a heads up that at the end of the month the hosting company will be unplugging its servers to reconnect them to a new power unit.

So please be advised that the forums may be unavailable or not functioning fully for a couple of hours, specifically:

START - Saturday August 31st, 2019 @ 6:00PM EDT (11:00PM GMT)
FINISH - Sunday September 1st, 2019 @ 2:00AM EDT (7:00AM GMT)

Just FYI. :)
 

Brian G Turner

Fantasist & Futurist
Staff member
Supporter
Joined
Nov 23, 2002
Messages
23,139
Location
Highlands
My apologies - this ended up being changed, apparently, so the new time when chrons service may be interrupted is anywhere between:

START - Saturday September 21st, 2019 @ 6:00PM EDT (11:00PM GMT)
FINISH - Sunday September 22nd, 2019 @ 3:00AM EDT (8:00AM GMT)
 
Top