The Tree of Life - the Complete Trilogy

Discussion in 'Press Releases' started by Steve S, Dec 30, 2016.

  1. Steve S

    Steve S Well-Known Member

    Oct 6, 2006

    My epic fantasy series The Tree of Life is now available as an ebook boxset - priced just £1.99 / $2.99.

    "The Tree of Life is set in a world dominated by the Mother Church and its sinister leader, Prester John. The Mother Church demands total loyalty - disobedience is punished by death. But in the darkest of times, comes hope…

    Fourteen-year-old Elowen Aubyn lives a miserable life in an orphanage. Bullied and lonely, she dreams of escape and adventure, little realising her dreams are about to come terrifyingly real. When the mysterious Tom Hickathrift gives Elowen an ancient map, she is plunged into a desperate and deadly quest - to discover the Four Mysteries, ancient artefacts of great power. Elowen must overcome many perils and defeat the greatest of evils, for if she fails, the only chance of freedom will be lost, forever..."

    The Tree of Life ebook boxset is available from:

    Amazon UK
    Amazon US
    Juliana, Cathbad and Brian G Turner like this.

Share This Page