My new story in Vivisepulture - Neal Asher, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Ian Watson

Ian Whates

Author and Editor
Joined
Sep 8, 2006
Messages
1,613
A new story of mine, "Devil in the Details", appears in the e-book anthology Vivisepulture, out today.

Released through Anarchy Books, it features 22 stories in all, including contributions from Neal Asher, Tony Ballantyne, Eric Brown, James Lovegrove, Stan Nichols, Andy Remic, Adrian Tchaikovsky, and Ian Watson.

Also featured is a story by Colin Harvey, who passed away earlier this year and to whom the book is dedicated.

According to the blurb...

"In the tradition of Poe, Kafka, Borges and H. G. Wells, this collection of weird stories is written with the intention of presenting twisted deviations of normality, stories that will drag your organs up through your oesophagus and give your brain a chilli-fired beating."

For those who are interested, details are available here:
http://anarchy-books.com/

:)
 
Last edited:
Top