Bibliographie - Steven Erikson


Jun 3, 2004
Found this published info for Erikson :) Please do feel free to add any future publications to the thread to keep the info up to date.

Malazan Book of the Fallen

1. Gardens of the Moon (1999)

2. Deadhouse Gates (2000)

3. Memories of Ice (2001)

4. House of Chains (2002)

5. Midnight Tides (2004)

6. The Bonehunters (2005)

7. Reaper's Gale (2006)


Blood Follows (2002)
Malazan Book of the Fallen:

8. Toll the Hounds (2007) - Possible release Dec 2006

9. Dust of Dreams (2008)

10. The Crippled God (2009)

(These dates are likely to change, he isn't quite writing one a year at the moment...)


Blood Follows (2002)
The Healthy Dead (2004)

Fishin' with Grandma Matchie (2005)
The Devil Delivered (2005)

As Steve Rune Lundin:

Revolvo and Other Canadian Tales (1997)

The River Awakens (1998)

A Ruin of Feathers

Stolen Voices/Vacant Rooms (With Mitch Parry)

When She's Gone (2004)

Not sure about the dates of two of the Lundin ones, but thats the correct order of publication, I believe... There is also another Malazan novella forthcoming, but I can't honestly remember what its going to be called:(
Last edited by a moderator:
Shift release dates on all the main books from The Bonehunters and onwards back one year. eg. Reaper's Gale now scheduled for release in 2007.
....this guy slipped thru the cracks on me....looked in the bookstore for Gardens of the Moon today...but was sold out....will take everyone's word on this one....can't wait to get started....
You won't regret it friend.....:)

Add to the Bibliography:

Bauchelain & Korbal Broach vol #1 (3 Collected Novellas) 2007
Cant anyone update ST biblio specially the stories set in Malazan.

Wonder how the novellas,other novel(s) written eccle something goes in to Malazan timeline.
I'm half way through REAPERS GALE and will probably start TOLL THE HOUNDS straight after. I've read them all in one go and will have to read something else come the new year,probably ICE's Malazan books then perhaps something from Glen Cook.

Anyway, I think TtH came out this year and if so when the next one due? hopefully sooner rather than later. The fact that TtH was possibly due out in DEC 06 according to the above post, makes me think we may be in for a long wait.
Now the main series has been completed, this could do with updating I suppose :)

The Malazan Book of the Fallen:
Gardens of the Moon (1998)

Deadhouse Gates (2000)

Memories of Ice (2001)

House of Chains (2002)

Midnight Tides (2004)

The Bonehunters (2005)

Reaper's Gale (2007)

Toll the Hounds (2008)

Dust of Dreams (2009)

The Crippled God (2011)

Tales of Bauchelain and Korbal Broach:
Blood Follows (2002)

The Healthy Dead (2004)

Lees of Laughter's End (2007)

Crack'd Pot Trail (2009)

Similar threads