daniel abraham

  1. A

    The Price of Spring-Daniel Abraham

    The Price of Spring Daniel Abraham Tor, Jul 21 2009, $27.99 ISBN: 9780765313430 Fifteen years have passed since the war to end all wars between the Galt Empire and the Khaiem left both sides as losers as the outcome is all Khaiem females are sterile the poet mages are dead along with their...
  2. A

    The Dragon’s Path-Daniel Abraham

    The Dragon’s Path Daniel Abraham Orbit, Apr 7 2011, $14.99 ISBN: 9780316080682 Though a millennium has passed since the Dragon Civil War left the predominant species extinct, the thirteen humanoid races that served them never learned the lesson that war kills. Captain Marcus Webster understands...
  3. A

    Shadow And Betrayal-Daniel Abraham

    Shadow And Betrayal Daniel Abraham Orb, Mar 27 2012, $17.99 ISBN: 9780765331649 A Shadow In Summer. The city-state Saraykeht depends on the magic of detained Andat spirit, Seedless, compelled to do the biddings of the sorcerer Heshai-kyo as long as his owner lives, but once his possessor...
  4. Coragem

    Daniel Abraham

    George RR Martin has collaborated with Daniel Abraham and speaks highly of him. What do we think of him? Coragem
  5. T

    The Dragons Path, Daniel Abraham ?

    Has anyone read The Dragons path by Daniel Abraham ? I receieved it on my Kindle apparantly for free with Leviathan Wakes. I have read 4 chapters so far, character intro's mostly. Seems good, but I am not really a Fantasy reader so dont know what to expect. Tony
  6. J

    A Private Letter from Genre to Literature by Daniel Abraham

    Great post by Daniel Abraham regarding the tumultuous relationship between 'genre' and 'literature': http://www.sfsignal.com/archives/2011/12/guest_post_daniel_abrahams_private_letter_from_genre_to_literature/
  7. Werthead

    The Dragon's Path by Daniel Abraham

    The Dagger and the Coin #1: The Dragon's Path
  8. Werthead

    Leviathan Wakes by James S.A. Corey (Daniel Abraham & Ty Franck)

    Leviathan Wakes by James S.A. Corey (Daniel Abraham & Ty Franck)
  9. Werthead

    The Long Price Quartet by Daniel Abraham

    My review of Daniel Abraham's LONG PRICE QUARTET, starting with the first book, A Shadow in Summer: A Betrayal in Winter
  10. Werthead

    The Long Price: Shadow and Betrayal by Daniel Abraham

    A brief moment of explanation here. The Long Price Quartet is a fantasy series by Daniel Abraham published in four volumes in the United States: A Shadow in Summer (2006), A Betrayal in Winter (2007) and the forthcoming The Autumn War and The Price of Spring (both already completed and handed...